Welcome to my life…



Some of the dogs I worked with/walked on Thursday…there were three others that I did not get photos of. Walking and flowers – such a pretty time of year, great weather, good tunes in the iPod streaming through my head.

Nonetheless I am exhausted (and still tired today) after five hours of walking yesterday and an agility class in the evening, today was easy only three hours of walking. The little terror that was staying here went home this morning after a trip to my groomer (I just do not have a little white dog lifestyle). Came home and passed out and now about to stroll into the kitchen and see what might be available to eat.

more photos later (of what I come home to)



Leave a Reply

