Happy Flag Day.

In honor of flag day I went to “West Wind Collection” a lovely collection of Buddhist prayer flags, garden flags etc. I ordered the flag shown above — I’ll post a photo when it’s gracing the entryway of my wee little cottage amongst the towering maple trees.

peace-
Janet
(a great company L.O.O. go buy something!)

3 Responses to “Happy Flag Day.”

  1. Very nice. Love the colors and the wording. Looking forward to see the picture of them in your house.

  2. Yes – it’s a great company. They have traditional prayer flags, prayer flags in english, this diversity flag – etc. etc. etc.

    A great company.

    -janet

  3. glued blue glass Says:

    Nice. I’ve been telling myself that I want to make prayer flags but never make the time.

Leave a Reply

