Experiments.

Playing with pieces I am not crazy about, paint and antique medium – the palette needs some serious work but there are things about this that I am enjoying and want to continue to experiment with. I think I need more then four tubes of paint though (well I don’t but I do…)

-janet

3 Responses to “Experiments.”

  1. This is very cool Janet. I love the deep, rich colors. It has a very warm and peaceful feel to it. Very nice work!

  2. Red, yellow, green and white. This is one of your clay pieces? I like what I’m seeing so far.

  3. Ah hello Chewy — I have red, blue, yellow, green and black. But I was not using them straight out of the tube…did pick up some more colors to play with today, added sap green,raw sienna, dioxazine purple, cerulean blue. I should have enough to play for a while. Mix, mix…brush, brush and got some spray paint to play with tonight.

    j.

Leave a Reply

