Kris Delmhorst

She’s terrific! Give Kris Delmhorst a listen…I’ve been listening to her every morning, painting and enjoying a lazy start to my day. Still quite busy, with no relief in sight but will post more soon. This morning I head to the art studio to play, play, PLAY almost all day. (appointments & classes this evening)

It has finally cooled off here – from the high temperatures and equally high humidity, the dogs are lying at my feet. Walden had another prednisone shot, his tumor is shrinking – he’s always a bit out of it the day following the shot. At 14 I do realize he has already had a rich, full and miraculous life for a golden…still there is never enough time. Animals lives pass by so quickly.

Well I have a shower to jump in and clients to call before I head out for the day.

Peace-
Janet

Leave a Reply

