My Facebook Chinese Astrology reading…


Too funny not to share today’s Facebook Chinese Astrology reading…

Janet,
Sudden attractions To unusual(Melissa Ferrick) or gifted people (Melissa Ferrick) are highlighted in your chart. Be aware that the more eccentric(Melissa Ferrick) and interesting(Melissa Ferrick) they are the less likely the relationship is to last. You can enjoy this kind of person(Melissa Ferrick) as a momentary distraction(Melissa Ferrick), but they are hard to live with long-term.

Hmmm. Fuck off -who said the serial single girl wants to live with anyone? I like a challenge and a distraction — this moment of mindless ramble, designed to amuse and intrigue was sent to you by your’s truely. Yes I’m in therapy and on medication.

It is sick, it is wrong, it is OCD — I have a odd form of Turret’s Skinny Rocker Chick syndrome (Ferrick, Ferrick, Ferrick) see shit there I go again (Pink, PInk, PINK, Pink).

eeerrrggghhhhh…

I’m gonna go find Kate Moennig on My Space.

5 Responses to “My Facebook Chinese Astrology reading…”

  1. Hahn at Home Says:

    Okay, you are not going to believe what I did for YOU.

    I wrote to Melissa Ferrick’s PR team and asked for an interview.

    Odds? Longshot, but what the hell.

  2. glued blue glass Says:

    That would be so fun to have on your blog!
    She is cute, by the way. My big crushes are on Arundhati Roy and Rachel Madow. I get really goofy when I hear or see Rachel Madow especially. I’m not sure what it is…

  3. Thanks peeps for stopping, for making me smile and of course for working on M.F. for me.

    I just think you’re worried I’ll transfer my obsessions to Sela – nah – I will write to her though if you like.

    Over, and and over and over and over and over again.

    j.

  4. hee-hee Your blog makes be think, smile and giggle too.

  5. Thanks for posting the pic of Kate. What a nice way to start my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

