Photo Meme


I saw this meme over on Jess’s blog…Jess I Am.

The rules are…

The Rules:

* Take a picture of yourself right now
* Don’t fix your hair, don’t change your clothes, just take the picture
* Post that picture with no editing
* Post these instructions with the picture

** I did crop the photo but that’s all. Here it is the lovely just out of bed, grab glasses and fall into the bathroom look. It’s uberHOT eh?! Yeah, yeah never mind. Where is that damn blur filter.

4 Responses to “Photo Meme”

  1. Renee Gannon Says:

    yay for photo meme’s! you’re lucky your hair is so short, or else you end up looking like me in my photo. eek!

  2. Renee Gannon Says:

    p.s. i’m following you now!

  3. Hahn at Home Says:

    Not gonna happen. I paid too damn much for that camera lens.

    But, you, well, you pulled it off.

  4. Nice pic Janet! As for me, I just came in from the pouring rain and haven’t even showered yet. Too scary.

Leave a Reply

