Gun show…


My dog I am five years old…ok maybe less. I’ll put up another photo right after I am permanently disfigured. Going to go look at Eric’s sketch today…

3 Responses to “Gun show…”

  1. 8thdayplanner Says:

    Okay, I take back the fat, flabby arms comment. You obviously have a lot more chips and ice cream to eat before you reach that stage. However, being in a 19 year relationship prevents me from saying any more than that : )

  2. Damn it woman..you are freaking hot! Go make some babies with Melissa Ferrick!

  3. OH I am blushing – go ahead, go on…it’s lonely here in the midwest.

    janet

Leave a Reply

