I want to have Tina Fey’s children…

I want to have Tina Fey’s children now I just have to figure out how to break the news to Melissa. (She’ll feel better if you all put up her banner ad…yeah I am fuc!@#$!! relentless).

Set down all beverages – do NOT , I repeat DO NOT watch while drinking liquids of any sort…or girls get out the saran wrap (not for that) and cover your keyboards.

Everyone surf safely.

One Response to “I want to have Tina Fey’s children…”

  1. Oh that was too funny!!!

Leave a Reply

