I want to have Tina Fey’s children…

2 Responses to “I want to have Tina Fey’s children…”

  1. thewishfulwriter Says:

    You can’t. I am. Sorry.

    ps. in a few weeks, i’m going to have a blog post you will love. and by love, i mean, melissa ferrick. i’m just saying.

    i could tell you more, but i’d have to kill you. then you wouldn’t be ’round to read my post.

    🙂

  2. Hello Heather — well *if* you are moving me closer to Melissa…then, well I guess I will have to let you have Tina Fey’s children.

    xo-
    janet
    (but sista don’t you move in on M.F.)

Leave a Reply

