Tagged…and I thought I was running so fast!

I was tagged for a meme by Old Crone at Bearsmountain.

Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.

* Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog – some random, some weird.
* Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blog.
* Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1. I am self employed as a dog trainer and animal behaviorist – I see 500 or more students in group classes each year, another 100 or more in private consultations. I.E. I know a lot of dogs!

2. Am an artist and started working in clay less than a year ago…I love it!

3. I love boots.

4. I hate to wear bras (fortunately don’t need one) or underwear.

5. Have five, that’s FIVE count ’em dogs.

6. I’d like to get more serious about studying Buddhism and practicing it.

7. I need a date. I really need a date, I would like to find someone I want to date.

(I might tend to obsess over things, just a wee bit, just a little, gosh that worries me, a little bit — worried. Do you think I am obsessive?!! Have I written on Melissa’s My Space page today, do I need an intervention? Gosh maybe I seem quirky – OMG I better leave her another note and apologize. Don’t worry I don’t wash my hands, or anything for that matter, 99999 times a day. I’m kidding, do you realize I’m kidding – really…kidding.)

OMG I can’t follow RULES (and I don’t follow rules and I never have followed rules).
I forgot who I tagged — I think I tagged Maria (Just Eat Your Cupcake), Chewy (Back Of My Headboard), CJ (Martini Cartwheels), Heather (Wishful Writer), Arial and Earthmuffin there may be more —eerrggghhhh no memory left!

6 Responses to “Tagged…and I thought I was running so fast!”

  1. I thought I was a fast runner too! Thanks for the tag… I might forget about it as as soon as I leave this space… (shrug) Blame it on menopause.

  2. thewishfulwriter Says:

    You have extra good timing, my friend, because I was just in the middle of these 7 weird factoid things because Kat tagged me too. Now I can do it for both of you – which is important because if I had to do it twice, that would be more info than the world could handle…trust me. thanks for the tag!

  3. Well aren’t you both lucky gels then!

    I will look forward to your seven quirky facts or was it seven deadly sins…

    NOW THE LATTER would be interesting reading.

    xo-
    j.

  4. I would love to have you take a gander at my dog, Socks, and see what you come up with….

  5. Thanks for the tag Janet. I’ve got the wheels turning in my head already. Great list by the way. I’ve been know to be a fan of going commando at times as well.

  6. Arial Ray Says:

    Okay, I’m finally done.

Leave a Reply

