I AM VOTING FOR BARRACK OBAMA!

Today…we make history! What a glorious, glorious day it is…

3 Responses to “I AM VOTING FOR BARRACK OBAMA!”

  1. Woot, woot!

  2. I just voted! I vote where I work so it is really convenient. Of course, Obama is so strong in New York that it isn’t much of a contest here. I will be watching the composition of Congress and, of course, Prop 8 – which saddens me to think that is so close.

  3. It’s very blue here too — I am going to vote now. Then I have a very easy day work wise…going to drink in the warm sun, the fall air, the leaves crunching under my feet.

    We are going to make history today and it feels fantastic!
    xo-
    janet

Leave a Reply

