I do…I DO…I DO!

I have posted this poem before but it is a message for us to hang onto now, a message to share – for the equality that has to be ours and will be ours. Art inspires action, change, reform.

Andrea Gibson is an amazing spoken word artist – if you have a chance to see her near you go, if she’s farther away make the drive! I’ve seen her three times in person and have written about it (see blog archives)-she’s fantastic. And she’s cute – she has a great hair cut. (I’m sure she approves of my objectification of her).

2 Responses to “I do…I DO…I DO!”

  1. That was awesome. I think I’ll share it on my site tomorrow – especially because I don’t seem to have an original thought in my head these days. – Thanks.

  2. Wow Janet, that was powerful. Thanks for posting it.

Leave a Reply

