Viva la France…

Because it’s hot — that’s why it’s on the blog. Hot. Goodness…

9 Responses to “Viva la France…”

  1. I think you need to add those “do not open at work” warnings to these videos : )

  2. TaraDharma Says:

    hey! thanks for some morning hotness! Yeow.

  3. Oh, my gosh, what a fabulous ad!

  4. Is it hot in here?

  5. HA!!! when has my blog ever been g rated or appropriate for work?

    I love the music, the women and that great kiss.

    I think I’m moving to Europe.

    j. (at least my head is going places -there is a woman in her barely thirties talking to me again, I don’t think these things go to good places.)

  6. Yowza!

  7. Sizzling hot

  8. Renee Gannon Says:

    Thank you, I needed that today. 🙂

  9. Great. Just what I needed to see before trying to get some sleep on a Sunday night. 🙂

Leave a Reply

