OMG…I see a kiln coming.

WOW – someone took both of the tile pieces I just hung in the gallery yesterday, he can’t decide which one he likes better, Nora is betting he buys them both!

I see a kiln coming …weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Maybe I won’t be walking dogs soon and can be artist by day, dog trainer by night.

I am so very, very excited as this feels like a direction I should be going in and have ignored the path for too long.

2 Responses to “OMG…I see a kiln coming.”

  1. Congrats!

  2. Hahn at Home Says:

    Now, wouldn’t that be nice? And my dream is to write by day and night and tell my job, thanks, but not thanks. At least you seem to have an actual shot at it.

Leave a Reply

