30 Questions 30 Answers

I saw this on Maria’s blog…and so I too have decided to play.

“30 Questions & 30 Answers”

Either the first 30 questions OR the first 30 questions I want to answer will be answered.

So fire away… (and I’ll sort and respond).
Mail your questions to midlifeclarity@mac.com

xo-
janet

8 Responses to “30 Questions 30 Answers”

  1. Not fair – I’m running out the door for a meeting. Save me space for a question or two.

  2. I don’t know what top ask, but I know the answers will be intriguing!

  3. Why do you feel compelled to tell all in a blog? (although this question may sound judgmental, it isn’t – some things you express help me, just curious about the motivation)

  4. What is your least favorite household chore? Your most favorite? And why?

  5. What was your favorite book/author when you were growing up and what is your current favorite?

  6. Hahn at Home Says:

    So, Maria, does that count as three or one?

    Janet – Under what circumstances would you date a woman over 40?

  7. Would you rather date someone who you have a lot in common with or someone who has a lot of different interests than you? Why?
    What type of woman are you attracted to?

  8. This is a great idea. I may have to steal since I’m in a blogging slump lately.

    What is your favorite meal?

Leave a Reply

