When She Left

DSCN0217

I’m not getting a good photo of this…it is dark and not dry yet.  So the only thing to do it go to the gym.  Having a great weekend busy, productive and eating really well (loads of homemade food).  Saw Vienna Teng yesterday live…she was great, what a talent!

2 Responses to “When She Left”

  1. I love this! I know I keep saying the same thing over and over, but your work is fabulous.

  2. This is a really cool piece. I love the colors and am drawn to the way the piece is separated – I keep thinking it could be one continuous line but for some reason it is broken. It makes me think.

Leave a Reply

