Boo California.

Not  the decision I expected in California.
It’s tricky business participating in a society that chooses to exclude you based on your very humanity.  And still we rise…

But for the moment I don’t have anything to say, I am going to sit with the grief, the shock, the sadness and rest.

5 Responses to “Boo California.”

  1. It’s so incredibly disappointing.

  2. I thought better of California. I was wrong.

  3. I am still shaking my head at the absurdity of it all.

  4. People never cease to amaze me. How disappointing.

  5. There really isn’t anything that I can say about CA… sad…. but thank you for sharing the Andrea Gibson Video

Leave a Reply

