Monday Morning Musings…

woman-back

I want to live

right

there, right there.

Where the moonlight
comes in

to

kiss

your back. Yes right there.

-j.smith (and yes it’s a rerun but it was a long weekend and I am quite tired…more later on)

5 Responses to “Monday Morning Musings…”

  1. And it’s a beautiful rerun too.

    Glad to know you’re still alive

  2. Yep. Loved it then. Love it still.

  3. That’s beautiful. Not a rerun to me. I love when so few words say so much.

  4. reeflightning Says:

    simple, beautiful … heart words.

  5. I love the image this creates in my head. Just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

