I. Miss. Michael.

3 Responses to “I. Miss. Michael.”

  1. me too, J…. his life story is so sad. at least now he is at peace.

    c

  2. It broke my heart to listen to his daughter speak today. He was an incredible artist and will be missed.

  3. I miss Michael so0o much. i dont understand why people out there know how much pain he has been through,will tell the world he was a child malester, as if the man has not been through enough pain as it is. He was trying to heal YOUR world, and this is how you repay him.
    Michael, I love you, i am always with you, on your side, i know you did nothing wrong.RIP.

Leave a Reply

