Jenny Mendes

I bought this today at the Ann Arbor Art Fair …isn’t it great, I’m in love with it.  From one of my favorite ceramic artists Jenny Mendes.

DSCN0292

2 Responses to “Jenny Mendes”

  1. grumpygranny Says:

    I LOVE that!! Gorgeous!

  2. jerry rouby Says:

    I have known Jenny for all of her life, and find myself absolutely estatic over the individualism, whimsical expressions, confidence, and quality of her work. She is in a very small, select group…. of our county’s leading ceramic artists, as shown by her selection of being one of only ten American artists invited to exhibit their work this October in Tokyo, Japan.

    Although I have had nothing to do with your success, Jenny, I am extremely proud of your accomplishments. May you continue to flourish and realize all of your dreams and goals.

Leave a Reply

