All I Want To Do Is Make Art.

All I want to do is make art – I am having so much fun and my hands are finally beginning to catch up with my head.  Here are some photos of what I am calling “Forbidden Fruit” and they are handbuilt stoneware that are then raku fired.  I think I have found my passion – it’s clay and this really hot kiln I am calling Carmen.

DSC_0003

2 Responses to “All I Want To Do Is Make Art.”

  1. Those pieces are really awesome. Great work!

  2. amazing work, obviously inspired by your own kiln, time to play, and general head space of late! so cudos all round. ani is my overall fav for life. she’s my desert island artist

Leave a Reply

